Meteen naar de inhoud

Çetin Çotuk

HEAD OF GSS

Phone: +971 58 521 2332

e-mail:cetin@mace-international.com

Theodore Davranoglu

HEAD OF GREECE

Phone:+30 694 497 4714

e-mail: greece@mace-international.com

Bora Sen

HEAD OF AFRICA

Phone: +243 822 270 703

e-mail: africa@mace-international.com

Marko Mijac

HEAD OF SLOVENIA

Phone: +386 30 332 100

e-mail:slovenia@mace-international.com

Nick Sandhu

HEAD OF UK

Phone:+44 7850 312222

e-mail: uk@mace-international.com

Sefedin Kerveshi

HEAD OF Kosova, Croatia

Phone: +383 45 509 119

e-mail: sefedin@mace-international.com

Musa Elcaradino

HEAD OF DRC

Phone: +343 851 247 367

e-mail:musa@mace-international.com

Yasemin Haynes

HEAD OF UGANDA, FRANCE

Phone:+44 7551 571828

e-mail: yasmin@mace-international.com

Panagiotis Fikas

HEAD OF BULGARIA

Phone: –

e-mail: bulgaria@mace-international.com

Amela Limani

HEAD OF BOSNIA

Phone: +387 61 486 930

e-mail: bosnia@mace-international.com

Mirjam Savarin

HEAD OF ITALY

Phone:+386 70 481 455

e-mail: italy@mace-international.com

Taner Erdag

HEAD OF TÜRKİYE

Phone: +90 533 386 82 15

e-mail: taner@mace-international.com

Çetin Çotuk

HEAD OF MEDICAL

Phone: +971 58 521 2332

cetin@mace-international.com

Ayşegül Rose Tulgay

HEAD OF ENERGY, CONSTRUCTION

Only Whatsapp : +49 155 1081 3689

e-mail:rose@mace-international.com

Ersan Degerli

HEAD OF MINE, ENERGY ın tÜRKİYE

Phone :+90 505 235 43 65

e-mail: ersan@mace-international.com

Djarma Ahmed

HEAD OF SUPPLY FURNITURE FOR AFRICA

Phone: +235 60 26 23 83

djarma@mace-international.com

Sabiha Bilgic

HEAD OF SOLAR ENERGY SYSTEMS

Phone : +49 177 635860

e-mail:sabiha@mace-international.com

Please Use This Draft ICPO to Your Sugar Order. After Download Draft ICPO, Fill all details belongs to your company and send to us